Back to the blogging world.

I remembered when I first started having a blog- quite back in the 2006 when I was about 16.

Then I dropped the idea of writing it, then I dated, then we broke up then I started writing again, just to get my streams of thoughts out there.

Then I was too busy with school and stopped writing. Then I dated again, then we broke up, then I wrote again.

What a cyclical experience.

Today let’s talk about my workplace. The first time ever, ever that I actually talk about it on any social media.

My work place has just gotten so toxic that for one moment I’m seriously considering quitting without having another job in place (which is something I don’t want to, and should not do). I think at least I can go back to school, but then with all the credit debts I have before, who is going to pay it back?

I honestly can’t see myself staying longer than the rest of this year. I love my coworkers, I love the workplace, but the management is just seem to be very weak.

On the great side, I am only 400 hrs away from the 1000 hrs of clinical experience. So yeah!!

By kendylau Posted in Blog

Tickle me!

