Unhealthy habit

For the past 5 hours, I have been spending time stalking the ex girlfriend of my ex boyfriend. Yes, we can all agree this is a very unhealthy thing to do; feel free to judge me all you want. I know this is something I should not do, but I am just curious. Though there are somethings I need to point out:

1. I don’t know where she lives now, I  know where she works. I know she is happily in a relationship with a new guy ( not my ex boyfriend) for almost more than 3 years. This is an estimated number, I don’t know the exact date, or else I would be a super freaky psychopath.

2. I don’t have any feeling for my ex anymore. We broke up in 2010, which was 5 years ago. I am happy being with somebody I really have feeling for and enjoy being with ( that’s you, Mark Nutt, my meowy)

3. My ex and I are now good friends. He is married, and I am happy being with my significant other.  We still talk occasionally but nothing else. He is restrictedly my friend.

What annoys me was how the the story all started back in the day when he cheated, broke up with me and went with her. What annoys me was how she started it and pulled him away from me. What annoys me was how I was so innocent. What annoys me was how a guy who loved me could lie and cheated on me just like that. What annoys me was how she assigned me a nick name ( I was Rosaline and he was Romeo). [ also, remember how that stripper call me Tiny? I am still a little mad inside when hearing this)

They ended. I was a little bit happy inside…..

By kendylau Posted in Blog

Tickle me!

