Forgiveness is a good thing, a necessary thing, a healing thing, but, not an easy thing.

As of today, I went to my Facebook and unblocked some individuals who I have been having problem with. My ex-boyfriends and some several friends.

It is the time for me to get rid of all the matter that happened in the past. It is the time to take all the hatred, anger and revenge and dump all those away. Within myself, I know that the pain have already lessen through time and though it will never completely go away.

There is a hard law … When an injury is done to us, we never recover until we forgive.
~ Alan Paton

By kendylau Posted in Blog

Tickle me!

