Image

New elements for Periodic table :D

Fox released a new preview video clip for the future episode of FG, which will be aired tomorrow. This cracked me up. Seeing Mr. Q making a new element for period table reminds me of the time when my buddies and I did such thing a year ago !♥

So we were supposed to study for the ACS for general chemistry, which I did not generally like, because my strong side is always organic chemistry. Still, we just had to do it because at the end of the day, we could still earn some extra credits just by doing it

Then we came up with our little jokes. We made up new elements for periodic table by adding “ium” at the end of our names.

Science is all about fun and creativity mannnnnn!!:D

Tickle me!

