Cheapmade USB from China:( urgg

20120103-171838.jpg

This is shjt!

My panda USB just got infected with some random viruses and all my files got deleted.

Have tried everything, included softwares to advance setting to cmd blah blah blah… So I ended up formatting it. BOOM! I officially lost all my resume and paper works for schoold. Luckily, Dropbox saved my butt. At the end of the day, I still have all my college writings and materials, which have already been uploaded to Dropbox for later access! Thanks God!!

And ffff youuu all China cheap- made in cute-shaped USB!!

P.s: it was all better than the time my 8GB Sony got burnt:)

By kendylau Posted in Blog

Tickle me!

