Wiiiiiii Wiiii~~~

So so so folks I just got my Wii black Bundle early today, together with the Gold Gym Dance Work out.This was great!

First of all, It has been a long time since the last time I touched  the Wii; and if my mind served me well enough, in the first set-up, I was supposed to sync the remote and the system… righttt?…

Ok so it was automatically synced to the system, but wait- hold on, freezing on the language screen. I couldn’t do anything. Pressing the A button like million times but nothing seemed work out. Ok- So I spent over 15 minutes to take the batteries out and replaced them in misery like in and out, in and out. Still the screen was frozen..

*LIGHT BULB*. I leant forwards and boomer -THE SENSOR BAR WASN’T CONNECTED TO THE WII SYSTEM.

and Yes I’m that smart:)

Thanks for reading and Now I’m back to my game! See you guys at school this Monday:)

Tickle me!

