Link

Chicken Came Before the Egg: “Scientific Proof”

By kendylau Posted in Blog

6 comments on “Chicken Came Before the Egg http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/07/14/tech/main6676542.shtml

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re
    going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. I usually do not leave a response, however after reading a ton of responses on this
    page Chicken Came Before the Egg http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/07/14/tech/main6676542.shtml | ●๋• Kendy-Thanh Niên Nghiêm Túc ●๋•.
    I do have a few questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or does it look as if like some of the remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online social sites, I’d like to follow you.

    Could you list of all of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook
    page or twitter feed?

  3. If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, simply pay a
    quick visit this website daily since it presents feature contents, thanks

  4. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always bbe interesting to read content from other writers and practice something from their web sites.

Tickle me!

