Three crayons to paint my picture XP

Pink
The moment I was born

I pick up the horn

Stand up on the front

Say love pink a tons

=> favorite color

Black

Life isn’t always pink

Give me moments to think

The rough times get in

which makes all things

become black turning.

=> black is cool and indicates my rough moments

white
Yet it is simple

For moment of fresh

When the page not black

Easier to go blank

=> White is simple and when the problems are solved, I’m back to.. blank.


By kendylau Posted in Blog

Tickle me!

