My skin is hot burning red and itchy! SO.. it is Alcohol Allergy

I only had one class of B52,  another of Irish Cream and two others Maigarita, one made by somebody else and one made by myself.

I can’t believe that.. ay ay ay  Don’t say…. I AM…..??! Seriously, I have never had it before.. seriously?

Alcohol intolerance can cause immediate, unpleasant reactions after you consume alcohol. The most common symptoms caused by alcohol intolerance include nasal congestion and flushing skin. This condition is sometimes inaccurately referred to as an alcohol allergy. Alcohol intolerance is caused by a genetic condition in which the body is unable to break down alcohol. The only way to prevent alcohol intolerance is to avoid alcohol altogether.(Mayoclinic.com)

😦 what?? ……………………………………………………. Beer is acceptable, but even with cocktails??

By kendylau Posted in Blog

2 comments on “My skin is hot burning red and itchy! SO.. it is Alcohol Allergy

  1. Pingback: Intolerance Testing at The Natural Health Clinic, Croydon | holisticalternativemedicinenow.com

Tickle me!

