iPad un(chocolate)boxing (via Ahead, Robot!)

This is awesome! I have to do the same thing with my Macbook 😛

iPad un(chocolate)boxing Right, this is the rebirth of my blogging. My first post in at least 5 years, with a new domain and a new title. Anyone who knows my wife, @kerrching, knows that she's a Apple nut. Also, with a June birthday, she has conveniently positioned herself perfectly for the Apple release cycle. An iPad was inevitable for her birthday, but I knew that if I just delivered a wrapped box, there wouldn't be much of a surprise. Where's the fun in that? So I ra … Read More

via Ahead, Robot!

Tickle me!

