I want you- Lin G (DJ Max)

I am having Mp3 file for the song, if you want, send me an email:)

If you play DJ Max, you will know this song

IT you don’t, now you do know the song.

I actually cant understand the lyrics, but the music ( beat) sounds really touching and cute. Right * I don’t like listening to Korean songs, but some are pretty beautiful:)*

I am thinking about using the beat to write an English version to record, or at least if I can’t find the beat, I will kidnap my brother and force him to make the beat >:D

2 comments on “I want you- Lin G (DJ Max)

Tickle me!

