Cutting yourself is the problem solving method…sometimes..

So she doesn’t know what the fuck is happening. The lady, for God Shakes, yells for no reasons. Responsibility?. Sorry but she is 19 and she is old enough to think and do whatever she wants…

Well, She is not that super smart, to be modest. She at least doesn’t have pea brain…So what is the angriness for?…

To stop the madness, she picks up the knives and cut herself. The lady finally stops yelling.

OH WELL -THANK YOU LADY! YOU ARE OFF. NOW I’M ON


By kendylau Posted in Blog

4 comments on “Cutting yourself is the problem solving method…sometimes..

  1. Heard the story. That was clever of you! however, no idea what you were doing at that time? To stop her or because of Trang…. things?

  2. She is nice to me. But when she is acting up like that, I have to do something. Admitted that is the only that comes across the mind. Damn it! I have never seen she was that angry before. but… who is she? what is our relationship! She is not my mom, and even my mom doesnt do that to me tho… well I feel weird and can’t wait for my aunt to com and stay with me… ahhhh I Want to move out….

    Talking to Trang’s bestfriend to figure out direction.. still hanging in…

Tickle me!

